July goals

So it’s about time I got round to writing these on ummmm the 7th of July….

Run a Sub 40 minute park run. You might remeber from the begining of June June Week Two – hot hot hot! I ran a 40.51 parkrun, so the aim is to beat that. Hopefully with consistency my time will slowly drop

Complete Worcester Race for Life 10k in under 1hr30min. Does what it says on the tin – get round, don’t die, have a great time and raise money

Have an amazing birthday weekend – now I know this doesn’t really sound like a goal….but it’s my first birthday wthout mum so it’s going to be really trying. I’m lucky to have my sisters and some amazing friends to support me through this.

image

Keep up three runs a week every week. I’m going to keep up the consistency i’ve built in during June, and then aim to ramp up in August. I’ll keep adding runs onto my daily planner as that really helps!

So that’s it! 4 easy-ish goals for July – lets smash it!

 

One thought on “July goals

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

